Platz an der Pferdewiese
Désirée F
Désirée F
from €13.00
per night

Place at the horse meadow

Booking on requestHosted by Désirée F

About the site

The place is in the middle of our natural garden. Surrounded by trees and bushes , between forest and meadows. Our animals surround you and you can spice up your breakfast with freshly laid eggs.

Translated with Google Translate

Number of spots

1 Spot

All-wheel drive (4x4) required


Latest arrival time

8:00 pm

Latest departure time

12:00 am


  • Electricity
  • Fresh water
  • Shower
  • WC
  • Dogs allowed
  • WiFi
  • Fireplace
  • Gray water disposal
  • Black water disposal
  • Washer
  • Garbage disposal
  • Cell phone reception

Suitable for

  • Van
  • Bulli
  • Motorhome (up to 7.5m)
  • Roof tent
  • Tent


  • Co-Working
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Skydiving
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wakeboard / Water ski
  • Wellness
  • Wine tasting


  • Court
  • Field
  • Forest
  • Lake
  • Meadow
  • Sea
  • River
  • House

Site rules

Dispose of cigarette butts in the trash. Enter animal enclosures, pastures, stables under supervision. do not feed animals. Keep and leave the pitch clean. No loud music after 9pm on weekdays. Use fireplace by arrangement

Translated with Google Translate

Response time to booking inquiries

Within 24 hours

Cancellation policy

  • If canceled 72 hours or more prior to arrival, 80% of the nightly rate will be refunded by the supplier.
  • If you cancel 24 hours before arrival, 40% of the overnight stay will be refunded by the provider.
  • If canceled on the day of arrival, 0% of the accommodation amount will be refunded by the provider.
Additional offers are not affected by the cancellation policy and are 100% refunded. Additional offers cannot be canceled individually.


Your host

Désirée F

Hello, I'm Désirée F.

I've been living in our pretty gatekeeper's house in Hechthausen for 20 years. After my children moved out, my mother first moved in with me and recently my life partner…

Translated with Google Translate

Ich wohne seit 20 Jahren in unserem hübschen Bahnwärterhaus in Hechthausen. Nachdem meine Kinder ausgezogen sind, ist zuerst meine Mutter zu mir gezogen und seit kurzem…

per night